2019 New England Fleet

Committee Members

Fleet Captain: Peter F. Vieira
Activities Ashore: Richard Bowers, Susan Eldridge Mead
Activities Afloat: Donald Edmands
Communications: Sandy von Stackelberg
Membership: Keith Pratt, Roger Erickson
Paymaster: Blasdel A. Reardon
Race: Robert G. Heidenreich
Crewing: Doug Friesen
Advisory: Robert G. Heidenreich, Patricia A. Jayson, Clinton H. Springer, Henry P. M. Paap, George O. Gardner, David Siwicki


New England Calendar Events(coded with N)
New England Bulletin Board
All four of the Corinthian Fleets operate many events all year long. All Corinthians are invited to all Fleet activities. For the latest Fleet information and/or to register for a cruise, race or an event, visit "Our Events" page.
Simplified Event Flyer Format for downloading to your computer in WORD format. Do not complete/save online.


Read David Siwicki's  Notes for a Transatlantic Race in 2015