2020 Mystic Fleet

Committee Members

Captain: Chris Sinnett
Lieutenant: Rodney W. Devine
Paymaster: Heidi Steinmetz
Secretary: TBA
Membership: Daniel P. Benfield
Communications: Pattey Bleecker
Activities Afloat:   Rodney W. Devine, James Gibbs
Activities Ashore: Stephen Zwarg
Racing: Thomas A. (Tucker) Bragdon, Clifford Myers
Crewing: TBA
Ship's Store: TBA
Advisory: Stephen M. Zwarg, Heidi Steinmetz


Mystic Calendar Events are coded with (M)
All four of the Corinthian Fleets operate many events all year long. All Corinthians are invited to all Fleet activities. For the latest Fleet information and/or to register for a cruise, race or an event, visit "Our Events" page.